Executive Director
Kathy Raukrau@soazadvocacy.org
Staff Members
Harper, Karen , Clinical Program Director – kharper@soazadvocacy.org
Reid, Erin, Family Advocate – ereid@soazadvocacy.org
DeJesus, Juan, Bilinqual Forensic Interviewer – jdejesus@soazadvocacy.org
Kerrigan, Diane, Forensic Nurse – dkerrigan@soazadvocacy.org
Clay, Linda, Prevention Specialist – lclay@soazadvocacy.org
Garrick, Maria, Bilingual Advocate – mgarrick@soazadvocacy.org
Ott, Jan, Family Advocate – jott@soazadvocacy.org
Rau, Morgan, Office Manager – mrau@soazadvocacy.org
Davis, Christy, Client Advocate Aide – cdavis@soazadvocacy.org
Serrano, Francisca, Bilinqual Forensics Interviewer – fserrano@soazadvocacy.org
Martin, Marianne, Outreach Coordinator – mmartin@soazadvocacy.org
Dr. Woolridge, Dale, Medical Director – dwoolridge@soazadvocacy.org
Logan, Jan, Forensic Interviewer – jlogan@soazadvocacy.org
Davis, Bill, IT Consultant – bdavis@soazadvocacy.org