Executive Director
Kathy Raukrau@soazadvocacy.org
Staff Members
Harper, Karen , Clinical Program Director – kharper@soazadvocacy.org
Reid, Erin, Family Advocate – ereid@soazadvocacy.org
AlonsoAnais,  Bilinqual Forensic Interviewer – aalonso@soazadvocacy.org
Kerrihard, Diane, Forensic Nurse – dkerrihard@soazadvocacy.org
Clay, Linda, Prevention Specialist – lclay@soazadvocacy.org
Garrick, Maria, Bilingual Advocate – mgarrick@soazadvocacy.org
Ott, Jan, Family Advocate – jott@soazadvocacy.org
Rau, Morgan, Family Advocate – mrau@soazadvocacy.org
Jan Logan, jlogan@soazadvocacy.org
Serrano, Francisca, Bilinqual Forensics Interviewer – fserrano@soazadvocacy.org
Clay, Lucas , Office Manager – lucas.clay@soazadvocacy.org
Dr. Woolridge, Dale, Medical Director – dwoolridge@soazadvocacy.org
Davis, Bill, IT Consultant – bdavis@soazadvocacy.org