Executive Director
Kathy Raukrau@soazadvocacy.org
Staff Members
Karen Harper, Clinical Program Director – kharper@soazadvocacy.org
Jacqueline Moreno,  Funds Development Coordinator – jmoreno@soazadvocacy.org
Anais Alonso,  Bilinqual Forensic Interviewer – aalonso@soazadvocacy.org
Diane Kerrihard, Forensic Nurse – dkerrihard@soazadvocacy.org
Linda Clay, Prevention Specialist – lclay@soazadvocacy.org
Maria Garrick, Bilingual Advocate – mgarrick@soazadvocacy.org
Jan Ott, Family Advocate – jott@soazadvocacy.org
Morgan Rau, Family Advocate – mrau@soazadvocacy.org
Jan Logan, jlogan@soazadvocacy.org
Francisca Serrano, Bilinqual Forensics Interviewer – fserrano@soazadvocacy.org
LaDonna Wann, Office Manager – lwann@soazadvocacy.org
Dr. Woolridge, Dale, Medical Director – dwoolridge@soazadvocacy.org
Bill Davis, IT Consultant/Bookkeeper – bdavis@soazadvocacy.org